Ek Chumma Video | Housefull 4 | Akshay K, Riteish D, Bobby D, Kriti S, Pooja, Kriti K | Sohail Sen


Presenting the first track from Housefull 4 that will teach you the new mechanisms of love - ‘Ek Chumma’! The song has been shot entirely in the United Kingdom, over 5 locations spread across London and its outskirts. The song features Akshay Kumar, Riteish Deshmukh & Bobby Deol as Harry, Roy, & Max respectively who propose their girls Kriti Sanon as Kriti, Pooja Hegde as Pooja & Kriti Kharbanda as Neha in their re-incarnated life in 2019. Housefull 4 is coming to confuse you, put you on a laughing riot and take you through the grandeur of 1419 with a spark of 2019. Come & witness this Epic Reincarnation Comedy. #EkChumma #Housefull4 Akshay Kumar as Bala & Harry Riteish Deshmukh as Bangdu Maharaj & Roy Bobby Deol as Dharamputra & Max Kriti Sanon as Rajkumari Madhu & Kriti Pooja Hegde as Rajkumari Mala & Pooja Kriti Kharbanda as Rajkumari Meena & Neha A Sajid Nadiadwala Franchise Directed by Farhad Samji Produced by Sajid Nadiadwala Presented & Co-produced by Fox Star Studios A Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment production ►Housefull 4 to release on 25th October 2019 ♪ Full Song Available on ♪ iTunes : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-i... Hungama : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-H... Wynk : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-Wynk Gaana : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-G... JioSaavn : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-J... Apple Music : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-A... Amazon Prime Music : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-A... Spotify : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-S... Google Play : http://bit.ly/Ek-Chumma-Housefull-4-G... ______________________________________________________ ♫SONG CREDITS♫ Song: Ek Chumma Singers: Sohail Sen, Altamash Faridi, Jyotica Tangri Music: Sohail Sen Lyrics: Sameer Anjaan Music Arranged & Produced: Sohail Sen And Suresh Lalwani Rhythm Arranged By Sameer Sen Programming: Sohail Sen And Jagdish Lalwani Mandolin: Chandrakant L Darabuka: Sameer Sen,Sanjeev Sen,Raju Sardar Clarinet: Rajkumar Sodha Violin: Suresh Lalwani Percussions: Suresh Soni,Pratap Rath,John Hunt Music Recorded: Shantanu Hudlikar,Abhishek Khandelwal, Manasi Tare @ Yrf Studios Mixed & Mastered By: Eric Pillai @ Future Sound Of Bombay Assisted By: Michael Edwin Pillai Choreography By - Farah Khan Music On: T-Series